Contact

Finlands Energycounseling Plc

Finlands Energycounseling Plc, which is independent of power companies, provides information technology services focused on the electricity market. We operate throughout Finland and are headquartered in Alavieska, Finland. Our other locations are in Helsinki, Finland.

Our email addresses are in the format firstname.lastname@energiaguru.fi.

Keskustie 7, 85200
Alavieska, Finland

Hollantilaisentie 36 A 10, 00330
Helsinki, Finland

Contact Information

Tanja Sotka

COO, Major customers, Nordic Countries
045 2744 184
tanja.sotka@senoyj.fi

Ville Knaapila

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L
046 8500 856
ville.knaapila@senoyj.fi

Riku Isotalus

Chief Analyst
050 302 4986
riku.isotalus@senoyj.fi

Soile Niskala

050 543 1070
soile.niskala@senoyj.fi

Henna Ahoranta

IT development and support services
044 238 1571
henna.ahoranta@senoyj.fi

Aleksanteri Marttila

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L
050 4687 277
aleksanteri.marttila@senoyj.fi

Jere Allonen

Major customers, EnergiaGuru® M & L
044 9731407
jere.allonen@senoyj.fi